Institute of Mechanical Process Engineering and Mechanics

Teaching (GPS)

The Gas Particle Systems Group at MVM offers numerous lectures and exercises, internships and other laboratory work as well as seminars and excursions for both bachelor and master students as part of the two academic programs Chemical Engineering/Process Engineering and Bioengineering .

An overview of the courses offered can be found on the following pages:

- Courses offered in the winter semester
- Courses offered in the summer semester

Furthermore, the GPS group offers theses from a wide range of topics. Among them you will find experimental work as well as work with a theoretical, simulative or constructive focus. An overview of currently offered thesis topics can be found here:

- Bachelor / Master theses

In addition, the working groups offer the possibility to participate in current research projects in the context of a student assistant (hiwi) activity. If you are interested, please contact the secretariat of the GPS group or, if you are particularly interested in an individual research project, contact the respective project manager directly.

Institut für Mechanische Verfahrenstechnik und Mechanik

Studium und Lehre (GPS)

Die Arbeitsgruppe Gas-Partikel-Systeme am MVM bietet im Rahmen der Studiengänge Chemieingenieurwesen/Verfahrenstechnik und Bioingenieurwesen zahlreiche Vorlesungen und Übungen, Praktika und andere Laborarbeiten sowie Seminare und Exkursionen sowohl für Bachelor- als auch für Masterstudierende an.

Eine Übersicht der angebotenen Lehrveranstaltungen finden Sie auf den folgenden Seiten:

     Lehrangebote im Wintersemester
     Lehrangebote im Sommersemester

Weiterhin bietet die GPS-Gruppe Abschlussarbeiten aus einem breiten Themenbereich an. Darunter finden Sie sowohl experimentell ausgerichtete Arbeiten als auch Arbeiten mit theroretischem, simulativen oder auch konstruktiven Fokus. Eine Übersicht aktuell angebotener Abschlussarbeitsthemen finden Sie unter:

     Bachelor-/Masterarbeiten

Darüber hinaus bietet die Arbeitsgruppen die Möglichkeit, in aktuellen Forschungsprojekten im Rahmen einer Hiwi-Tätigkeit mitzuarbeiten. Wenden Sie sich bei Interesse an das Sekretariat der GPS-Gruppe oder, wenn Sie an einem einzelnen Forschungsprojekt besonders interessiert sind, direkt an die jeweilige Projektbearbeiterin bzw. den Projektbearbeiter.